FMP 1: More Reference

When looking for more visuals and specifics that I would be able to incorporate into my animation, I stumbled across the website Secrets of Sushi. The website contains countless resources that I will be able to use, from analysis of the specific knives used to tutorials of how to roll sushi. This information will certainly elevate the level of accuracy of my animation. It will also inform my acting choices- how the knife is held, for example, and what cutting motions are used.

Leave a Reply

