Green Screen

For a time in my project, I wanted to use a green screen to create a more interesting background but it is something that I have never done before so I had to  research it. The source that I found most helpful was a video tutorial:

 

I was able to follow the instructions and get a result but it wasn’t as professional as I’d like, mostly because of my equipment (or lack thereof) but I also realised, whilst practicing the effect, that I much prefer practical effects and prefer to keep everything “in camera” wherever possible.

Test_0011Screen Shot 2015-12-11 at 12.58.01

Leave a Reply

